El conocido grupo Take 6 publicó hace unos días su nuevo álbum: "Feels Good". Más información.

Take 6, Feels Good

  1. Come On.
  2. This Another Day.
  3. Feels Good.
  4. Wait For the Sunshine.
  5. Family Of Love.
  6. More Than Ever.
  7. Set U Free.
  8. Vinterlude.
  9. Just In time.
  10. Lamb Of God.
  11. I'll Never Turn Back No More.
  12. You Can Make It-Go On.